Insight & Analysis

Adam Smith Awards Asia – nominations now open

Published: Jul 2023

The Adam Smith Awards Asia are now in their tenth year. If you believe you/your treasury team have delivered real success, this is your chance to put yourself forward. Take this opportunity to showcase what you have done as an individual, as a team and as a critical business function.

The Adam Smith Awards Asia programme recognises best practice and innovation in corporate treasury, regardless of company size, budget or industry sector. Nominations close on August 31st and there are 18 award categories in total. Representing the full range of activities that corporate treasury teams undertake, these categories are sure to capture your achievements. If you believe your work has gone above and beyond the call of duty, now is the time to put you and/or your team forward.

Nominate now

Corporate treasury departments are a true strategic partner to the business and are constantly challenged to deliver better and more innovative solutions. The Adam Smith Awards Asia is the benchmark of that achievement. Our awards recognise the importance the treasury profession now occupies and showcases how treasury professionals are stepping up to support business growth.

Everything you need, including the nomination form, can be found on our website during the nomination period – it is a simple case of completing and submitting the short form online.

All winners will be invited to celebrate their success at our Adam Smith Awards Asia Celebration Dinner at the Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore on November 16th, 2023.

All our content is free, just register below

As we move to a new and improved digital platform all users need to create a new account. This is very simple and should only take a moment.

Already have an account? Sign In

Already a member? Sign In

This website uses cookies and asks for your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).