Adam Smith Awards Asia

Treasury Today Asia Adam Smith Awards Asia 2023

Winners announced

The winners of this year’s Adam Smith Awards Asia have now been announced. Each year the quality and quantity grows ever stronger, and this year we received close to a record 450 submissions, giving our judges some very tough decisions to make. The 2023 winners were named at our winners announcement which took place on October 4th.

Our Adam Smith Awards Asia season has now begun, including in-depth case studies on all our winners and a very special Adam Smith Awards Asia Celebration Dinner at the Four Seasons Hotel in Singapore, took place on November 16th.

Should you have any queries on our 2024 awards, please do not hesitate to contact us at


The basic criterion for the Adam Smith Awards Asia is that submissions demonstrate best practice and/or innovation as evidenced by any of the following:

  • Outstanding cost savings.
  • Above average ROI.
  • Optimal account/treasury structure.
  • Quantitative improvements in efficiency.
  • Cutting edge technology.
  • Tailor-made solution.
  • Exceptional implementation (budget/time).
  • Quality accreditation.

Deals are eligible in any currency/country/region and only deals implemented in 2022 and/or 2023 will qualify.

All winning solutions are profiled in case studies which appear on our website and are promoted in our Treasury Insights newsletter and on social media. The case studies are based on the winning nominations and are written by our editorial team. The text is submitted to the winners for their approval prior to publication. By submitting a nomination in the Adam Smith Awards Asia you accept that if you win an award, a case study outlining the details of your winning solution will be published.

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.