Adam Smith Awards

Treasury Today Adam Smith Awards 2024 logo

Nominations now open!

Treasury Today’s Adam Smith Awards are universally recognised as the ultimate industry benchmark for corporate treasury achievement. These prestigious awards are now in their 17th year. Each year the quality and quantity of nominations grows ever higher and we are looking forward to receiving your nominations for the Adam Smith Awards 2024.

Nominate nowRequest briefing notes

Nominations are now open and will close on 4th April. Our 2024 winners will be announced on 1st May in our hugely popular live announcement. All winners and their partners will be invited to the Adam Smith Awards Celebration Dinner at St Pancras Renaissance Hotel on 26th June in London.

As part of our Adam Smith Awards 2024 programme we will also produce case studies on all our award winners, which will appear on our website later this year.

The Adam Smith Awards are globally recognised as the industry benchmark for best practice and exceptional solutions in treasury. We look forward to receiving all your nominations, to celebrating our winners’ achievements and to bringing our formidable community together once again.

See 2023 winners

Photo of Omer Chaudhary, Citi and Sultan Boudargham, Nirvana Travel & Tourism

“Financing solutions are like suits, there are many readymade, but the best fitted are those that are custom made – and the Adam Smith Award is the pure silk tie that compliments that suit.”

Sultan Boudargham, Chief Financial Officer, Nirvana Travel & Tourism
Overall Winner 2023, Best in Class Treasury Solution in the Middle East


The Adam Smith Awards recognise success across a broad range of areas within corporate treasury, which is reflected in the 2024 categories. Regardless of budget, geography, industry sector and company size, decide which category best suits your solution. Our judging panel will be looking for innovative solutions that demonstrate best practice. You will need to evidence the qualitative as well as the quantitative benefits and describe how you have made a difference. What did previous winners do? The case studies which showcase last year’s winners may help you.


If you have any questions, please email


This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.