Women in Treasury

Women in Treasury logo

Treasury Today’s Women in Treasury initiative

Treasury Today’s Women in Treasury initiative was established to pioneer women in our industry and to create a community where we share our experiences and encourage each other’s professional development.

Over the last 11 years the Women in Treasury platform has evolved from first profiling women, then to our annual study which charts the progress of gender equity in corporate treasury and finance, and now encompasses many different events. We have dedicated awards and hosted workshops and roundtables across the world.

Please see below the elements within our growing initiative:

A growing number of women are using their voices to inspire others to achieve progress – you can be one of them. If you are interested in being profiled, please contact wit@treasurytoday.com

Or if you have a treasury professional in mind that has inspired you in your career, please let us know. If you have any comments or ideas for furthering this initiative please do not hesitate to contact us.

Women in Treasury Global Equity Study

Participate now!

Our annual global equity study is dedicated to tracking the progress of the key issues within the industry. With contributions from all those working in the treasury profession from junior roles to Group Treasurer/Financial Director/CFO positions and the wider treasury community, we aim to foster meaningful dialogue and drive progress.

The Women in Treasury Global Equity Study 2024, proudly sponsored by Standard Chartered, is now open. Our study invites a wide range of respondents, regardless of gender, to take part. Please share your views and get involved in the conversation.

Within Awards 2024

Winners announced!

Women in Treasury’s Within Awards celebrate exceptional talent and dedicated individuals changing their corporations from within.

On Thursday 11th April at 12:00 BST | 13:00 CEST | 19:00 SGT | 07:00 EDT our Publishers hosted a special live announcement to reveal 2024’s Woman of the Year and Champion of Change winners.

To add to this year’s celebration, we are inviting all our winners and their partners to the relevant Women in Treasury Forums in Singapore on 11th July, London on 9th September and New York on 10th October, where they will be presented with their own crystal awards. For more information about our global Women in Treasury Forums or to enquire about attending, please see our Forums page.

We look forward to celebrating this year’s winners’ achievements with our formidable Women in Treasury community.

Join us on LinkedIn

Become a member of our Women in Treasury LinkedIn Group. Contribute your insights and talent and be part of our discussions and articles online.

This website uses cookies and asks for your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).