Events

Treasury Today Group events

Women in Treasury Within Awards 2024

11th April 2024 at 12:00 BST | 13:00 CEST | 19:00 SGT | 07:00 EDT

Live winners announcement

Join us live on Thursday 11th April for the results of our Women in Treasury Within Awards 2024.

Adam Smith Awards 2024

7th May 2024 at 14:00 BST | 09:00 EDT | 15:00 CEST

Winners announcement

Join us live for our hugely popular winners announcement on Tuesday 7th May.

Adam Smith Awards 2024 Black Tie Celebration Dinner

26th June 2024

St Pancras Renaissance Hotel, London

Winning corporates together with their banking or other service partners will be invited to attend our prestigious Black Tie Celebration Dinner at St Pancras Renaissance Hotel on Wednesday 26th June from 6pm to 10pm.

Women in Treasury APAC Forum 2024

11th July 2024

Four Seasons, Singapore

We are excited to be back in Singapore to host our first Women in Treasury Forum of 2024 at the Four Seasons Hotel.

We hope you can join us.

Women in Treasury EMEA Forum 2024

9th September 2024

St Pancras Renaissance Hotel, London

This year’s highly acclaimed Women in Treasury EMEA Forum will take place on Monday 9th September at St Pancras Renaissance Hotel in the city of London. This hugely popular event is one of the annual industry highlights in the USA, London and Singapore and is a firm fixture in the diaries of women and men right across these regions.

We hope you can join us.

Adam Smith Awards Asia 2024

8th October 2024 TBC at 14:00 SGT | 07:00 BST | 08:00 CEST

Winners announcement

Join us live for our hugely popular winners announcement in October.  Registration details to follow.

Women in Treasury US Forum 2024

10th October 2024

Midtown Loft and Terrace, New York

This year’s US Forum will take place in October and we are thrilled to be hosting this highly successful event at the stunning Midtown Loft and Terrace.

We hope you can join us.

Adam Smith Awards Asia 2024 Black Tie Celebration Dinner

14th November 2024

Four Seasons, Singapore

Winning corporates together with their banking or other service partners will be invited to attend our prestigious Black Tie Celebration Dinner at Four Seasons on 14th November 2024.

This website uses cookies and asks for your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.