Adam Smith Awards Asia

Adam Smith Awards Asia - winners announced

Adam Smith Awards Asia 2021 logo

Winners announced

Treasury Today Group’s Adam Smith Awards Asia are universally recognised as the ultimate industry benchmark for corporate treasury achievement. This renowned industry awards programme is now in its eighth year. Every year the number and standard of nominations grows ever greater, with a record-breaking 497 submissions received this year. We look forward to honouring the achievements of our 2021 award winners.

Following on from last year’s highly successful virtual delivery, once again we brought our awards programme to you digitally.

On October 14th at 14:00 SGT | 07:00 BST | 08:00 CEST our Publishers hosted an exciting live announcement of this year’s award winners, joined by some of last year’s winning corporates. This live announcement heralds the start of our Adam Smith Awards Asia 2021 season.

As part of our Adam Smith Awards Asia 2021 season we will host our winner podcast series, delving deeper into each winning solution and featuring all Overall and Highly Commended Winners and their key partners. We will also produce case studies on all our winners which will be featured online, across our different channels, to be released digitally in early 2022.

The Adam Smith Awards Asia are the industry benchmark for best practice and exceptional solutions in treasury. We look forward to celebrating this year’s winners’ achievements and to bringing our formidable community together once again.

See 2021 winners


The Adam Smith Awards Asia recognise success, regardless of budget, geography or industry.
Photo of Aditya Renjen, Jayant Parande, Irene Chan “The reason we place sustainability at the heart of our business is not just because it is the right thing to do, but because there are clear business benefits in doing so.”

Jayant Parande, President & Global Head – Treasury, IR and TSF, Group Treasurer, Olam International Ltd – Overall Winner – Treasury Today Asia’s Top Treasury Team 2020


If you have any questions, please email us.