Treasury Today Country Profiles in association with Citi

Webinars

Laptop and headset

Treasury Today Webinars

What is a webinar?

Treasury Today’s Webinars are live online events where the audience is able to listen to a specialist speaker from the industry discuss issues surrounding corporate treasury. The webinar is an interactive experience where audience members have the ability to ask questions to the presenter and discuss the presentation in real time with fellow audience members. An on-demand recording and the chance to carry on the discussion is available after the live event.

Treasury Today Webinars focus on various aspects of best practice in corporate treasury and finance.

Following the live webinars, on-demand recordings are available, as well as an on-going conversation about the content.

Coming up next…

Corporate only webinars
Voice of Corporate Treasury

These webinars will be held:

Tuesday 5th September
17:00 HKT | 10:00 BST | 11:00 CEST (APAC/EMEA)

AND

Wednesday 6th September
10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST (Americas/EMEA)

Register now

…Last webinar

The last Adam Smith Asia Webinar was with Mars Foods Inc discussing 'Benchmarking on Mars', which was held on Wednesday 17th May 2017.

Watch now

Previous webinars